top of page
  • kenyaa liz

My Day in Quarantine


So my day starts with me being a liitle lazy and i tend to stay in bed for 2 hours watching tv and eating breakfast. I actually enjoy this time because I tend to think about what I have to get done in during the day.


After i watch TV I normally eat breakfast and do my school work. I really do think online school is harder for me to actually understand what im learning. But it is less stressfull for me.


It is funny to me how even though I'm at home i still use my airpods for everything. I still feel like they get me through my day probably because, i can ignore my siblings.



Then after I'm done with chores and homework i normally get a snack this day it happened to be a milkshake.


Then when I'm done with everything I eventually end up playing video games to past time until my mom gets home. I feel like Covid-19 is making my life really different I haven't left my house in a month I miss see people every single day.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page