top of page
  • kenyaa liz

Football Game #2


This when the eagles cheerleaders had the little chicks with them for preshow. This also happened when i was fixing the settings for the game.





This is when the emeralds had their victory lines and i got some good shots. my favorite shot is the first black and white one.




These are my two favorite pictures from this game. These were taking during first and second quarter.





These were also taking in the first and second quarter. I had some bad camera problems with this game some of my pictures came out dark and some came out over exposed.







These are my halftime photos. Like I said these photos were a little over exposed and grainy. I tried to fix it the best i could.



This was while the band was playing during the 3rd quarter. The band gave the student section energy cause at first they were a little bit boring.




These happend during the 3rd quarter and this quarter i was mainly focused on getting reactions. and i got two really good ones.




This is my pixieset it has more pictures from this game.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page